BUY PERSONALIZED T SHIRTS

četvrtak, 20.10.2011.

V NECK T SHIRT TALL - T SHIRT TALL


V neck t shirt tall - Lazy smurf t shirt



V Neck T Shirt Tall





v neck t shirt tall






    t shirt
  • A T-shirt (T shirt or tee) is a shirt which is pulled on over the head to cover most of a person's torso. A T-shirt is usually buttonless and collarless, with a round neck and short sleeves.

  • A short-sleeved casual top, generally made of cotton, having the shape of a T when spread out flat

  • T Shirt is a 1976 album by Loudon Wainwright III. Unlike his earlier records, this (and the subsequent 'Final Exam') saw Wainwright adopt a full blown rock band (Slowtrain) - though there are acoustic songs on T-Shirt, including a talking blues.

  • jersey: a close-fitting pullover shirt





    v neck
  • the neck of a garment has the shape in front of the letter V

  • The neckline dips down at the front in a flattering V, elongating the neckline and de-emphasising the bust line.

  • A neckline of a garment, having straight sides meeting at a point to form a V-shape

  • A garment with a neckline of this type

  • An open yoke coming to a "V" shape midway down the bodice.











[9/365] Never Stop Reaching




[9/365] Never Stop Reaching





Edited this a little. Cross process. Interesting effect...so meet my neighbor's hoop and is quite tall, hence the title :) Never stop reaching, never give up. I went over this today. We had our English presentations on our survival unit and you can't survive without determination, focus, and perseverance. Same thing goes for winning. In a way, winning is surviving. Going back to basketball though, the Celtics are in the finals versus the Lakers, and they are going to BEAT LA. :D Whoooooo! :) Ray Allen made history, too. That was pretty intense. Was so sad when they last yesterday at home with the whole Boston crowd. There are no fans like the Boston fans. 4 days. It's been four days and finally today it came to an end. Haha if Sachi saw this she would laugh out loud...let's just say, I love it when it rains even more now :) Oh lord, I have no idea how I'm going to survive this summer… Also! 4 days until I get to see one of my friends again. Can. Not. Wait. I miss her bunches. My other friend that I miss tons in Iowa, her last day of school is tomorrow. Then she jets off to the New Orleans where my 2nd bestie lives. So jealous. This week, next week, last week, and then we’re done. Summer. At sweet last. I have so much that I want to do over this summer. It’s going to be different summer. I can feel it. I'm starting a new book because I promised someone I’d read it. We’ll see how it goes. Oh and apparently I dig grey V-neck shirts? Umm whaaa?

Wednesday, June 9th, 2010.
End of Day 9.











128/365.




128/365.





I had fun with this one.

Alright, so today I had to work. For seven hours. And it would be fine if I worked in retail and folded shirts, but I don't. I serve ice cream and make cakes. I AM TIRED. So then my Mom and I went to "The Christmas Tree Shoppes" or whatever it's called and it's huge! But I renamed it. It is now called "The Place Where You Can Buy Everything You Need and Some Stuff That You Should Never Buy".

And then we went to Kohl's and I got a green V-neck and a nice pair of heels, they make me taller than my Dad who is five eleven and a half!









v neck t shirt tall







See also:

cheap disney t shirts

free t shirt promotion

got tickets to the gun show t shirt

long sleeve t shirt dresses

needs more cowbell t shirt

obama brains t shirt

dancing t shirt

of hanes t shirts



- 01:07 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>